Your Righteousness Is Like the Mighty Mountain

I have had this one song stuck in my head for days now, my heart sings it over and over, and unlike those silly commercial jingles that sometimes get stuck in there, this one does not bother me. I love having it in there.
 On Saturday I was in my kitchen, cooking breakfast and this song started playing. I was singing along and just as I begin to sing "Your righteousness is like the might mountain", I glanced out my patio window at the beautiful Sandia Mountains, and there was a hawk up in the sky, what a beautiful sight, mighty mountains and a majestic hawk.


(This is not a photo of the hawk I saw, nor even the mountain I was looking at, but it gives an idea)


Your Love, Oh Lord
Reaches to the heavens
Your faithfulness
Stretches to the skies
Your righteousness
Is like the mighty mountain
Your justice flows like the ocean's tide

I will lift my voice
To worship You my King
And I will find my strength
In the shadow of Your wings

Your Love, Oh Lord
Reaches to the heavens
Your faithfulness
Stretches to the skies
Your righteousness
Is like the mighty mountain
Your justice flows like the ocean's tide

I will lift my voice
To worship You my King
And I will find my strength
In the shadow of Your wings

Your Love, Oh Lord
Reaches to the heavens
Your faithfulness
Stretches to the skies